? 06/17 Woody AMPS 338, PMPS 133

Mimik

Member Since 2024
I think I may be giving Woody "closer" to 5 U's as opposed to 4.75 I really have trbl. getting the 1/4 ( as opposed ) to full or half doses -- It's prob. just a knick under 5 U's - See his nice #'s getting a bit lower and staying lower a little bit longer today.

Woody was great 2day. Had lots of walks around the property and was not sleeping as much, he's been changing for the good since I have had him on the TR protocol. It just makes me feel great that with the help of you ladies, here I think I'm doing a good job figuring this out more as I go along. THANKS,
 
Awesome cycle today. :D

It's great when you start seeing then getting better. I think they learn that you are helping them too. Neko got so she's purr through the shots.
 
Hi Wendy,
It was a fantastic day - crossing all things for next few days - hahaha the little minx was feeling so good he took a chomp at me when I was trying to get his dose in -
 
Back
Top