06/17 Trey AMPS 142 +4 101PMPS 126 +4 142

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 06/17 Trey AMPS 142

Hi guys .. what a nice start to the day! Mid blues can definitely lead to some nice greens! Have a great day guys!
 
devon is sweet - Mocha went OTJ and she sticks around to encourage people who are still in the midst of it!!

i'm a little concerned that the greens have disappeared since Trey's last decrease from 0.5u to 0.25u. i think i might call it a failed reduction and go back to 0.5u. the idea is that when you reduce the dose, the number range holds basically the same as before the reduction.

the choice is yours, i just want to raise the question for you to consider. look on the TR Protocol page in the section under "decreasing the dose" for a little bit more about failed reductions.
 
Julie I was thinking the same thing maybe since he is not feeling great or is it he just wasn`t ready but tonight I am going to go back to .5u Thank you for checking in on him. He has a bit of cough again and I am wondering if something else is not going on. He went and peed in a box in front of me. I told him no and he just kind of looked at me like I was doing something wrong not him this is the second time in the last few weeks something like this happened. This is not normal for Trey. Hugs and thank you wish I would have check here before his shot will get back on track. :sad: ~O) :YMSIGH: Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top