06/17 Sly, AMPS 71, +8 62, PMBG 60, +1 60

A skipped shot is a good opportunity to change shot times. You can shoot at whatever time you want tomorrow morning so, make up for all the stalls.
I guess you go down to 4.25U from tomorrow?
 
Back
Top