Karrie and Henry
Member Since 2020
Last post 06/10: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-10-henry-12-149-13-142-ns.248469/#post-2802466
I'm late doing a curve - today is day 9 at a dose of 1.25. I will get two tests overnight.
Based on the information in the sticky on start low go slow, I should be holding this dose? "If nadirs are between 90 (5 mmol/L) and 149 mg/dl (8.2 mmol/L), maintain the same dose". Reminder he is still 99% on dry food.
Thank you for your support.
I'm late doing a curve - today is day 9 at a dose of 1.25. I will get two tests overnight.
Based on the information in the sticky on start low go slow, I should be holding this dose? "If nadirs are between 90 (5 mmol/L) and 149 mg/dl (8.2 mmol/L), maintain the same dose". Reminder he is still 99% on dry food.
Thank you for your support.