carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-16-furball-10-204-amps-222-10-256-pmps-221.179307/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She is feeling good. I'm planning to increase her dose tonight. I wanted to this morning, but I'm spending most of the day with my dad since it is Father's Day weekend. I don't want to increase if I won't be here to monitor.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She is feeling good. I'm planning to increase her dose tonight. I wanted to this morning, but I'm spending most of the day with my dad since it is Father's Day weekend. I don't want to increase if I won't be here to monitor.

