AbbottTheCat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...vated-bg-pre-dental-work.263510/#post-2964234
previous and new member thread
numbers and labs in spreadsheet, signature updated
Let me just start by saying I love all of you for contributing to this fantastic forum!
Also, sorry it's so late but first dose and I'm nervous.
I gave my first ever dose 6/16 at 8pm. I wanted to start at .5 with SLGS but I accidentally gave 1.
I know it could have been worse, and I am 100% certain that I gave 1 and not anything higher. Got that half-marking figured out now...
Is this too big of a drop? Should I be worried? I only have the PMPS +3 test but I could stay up (it's 1 am here and saying I am dead tired would be a huge understatement)
I have nothing to base my worries on other than I have literally no experience in this, just hours upon hours of research here.
I have a hypo kit on hand and plenty of test strips. I am not seeing any worrying clinical symptoms referenced on the sticky. Thoughts?
previous and new member thread
numbers and labs in spreadsheet, signature updated
Let me just start by saying I love all of you for contributing to this fantastic forum!
Also, sorry it's so late but first dose and I'm nervous.
I gave my first ever dose 6/16 at 8pm. I wanted to start at .5 with SLGS but I accidentally gave 1.
I know it could have been worse, and I am 100% certain that I gave 1 and not anything higher. Got that half-marking figured out now...
Is this too big of a drop? Should I be worried? I only have the PMPS +3 test but I could stay up (it's 1 am here and saying I am dead tired would be a huge understatement)
I have nothing to base my worries on other than I have literally no experience in this, just hours upon hours of research here.
I have a hypo kit on hand and plenty of test strips. I am not seeing any worrying clinical symptoms referenced on the sticky. Thoughts?
