06/16 Sly +12 71, AMPS 78 PMPS 76

Way to go Sylvester!:D:bighug: Be good to your mom and be safe with those green numbers sir!! Good luck today Deb, hope you can catch a nap! That SS looks like you never sleep :(

I slept last night, but wasn't expecting him to stay low!!! I'll see where he is after I finish with the rescues, wildlife and watering the garden!

I hate skipping!
 
I'm getting curious if we should reduce to 4.25, as he has been mostly green for about a week, and that includes a skip. I think we're at cycle 5 on this dose.

Shall I hold it and see if he takes the reduction himself?

@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
 
He’s looking really good. You want to give him 7 days mostly green at 4.5 unless he drops under 50 which very well could happen. :D

Ok, thanks Elise!

I'm watching him, he seems to have leveled off, but last night I wasn't expecting that drop, I thought his cycle would be more like the morning! He likes surprises..:confused:
 
The reduction criteria is 7 days in almost all green if you are following TR, but your signature says SLGS custom. What do you think you need to do? Sly is some flaaaat cat! :D
 
The reduction criteria is 7 days in almost all green if you are following TR, but your signature says SLGS custom. What do you think you need to do? Sly is some flaaaat cat! :D

He is really flat... I just get nervous with his dip to 61, and it's always at NIGHT! :confused:

I have no problem holding him at the 4.5, if he wants a reduction, I'm sure he'll let me know!
 
Back
Top