Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
Happy sunday
We just made the green this AM. I will hold the dose for another few days to see if he produces better numbers meow that I'm home with him. If not I will go back up.
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-15-nestle-amps-99-pmps-81.291165/
Happy sunday
We just made the green this AM. I will hold the dose for another few days to see if he produces better numbers meow that I'm home with him. If not I will go back up.
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-15-nestle-amps-99-pmps-81.291165/

