06/15 Henry AMPS 106 +5.5 79 PMPS 110 +3.5 71 +5.5 84

I'm going to increase Henry's dose from 1.125 to 1.250 units @ AMPS 06/16/2021

As always all opinions are welcomed

Thank You
 
Last edited:
Back
Top