06/14 Texas Gizmo PMPS=139, +2=125, +3.5=92, +4.5=86, +11=162

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Very Active Member
06/13 +11=144

AMPS=160

Happy Flag Day! Have a great one.

iu
 
I have a question - Right now, Mouzer has gone to bed in blue woken in upper pink, drop to blue +3 - possibly sooner but I couldnt get that +2, and now in blues, have used some food to keep up a bit, he did go green yesterday and night before, if he stays in blues today, how do you know what to dose, so kitty doesnt go too low in the day or in the night but to keep them from rising to the pinks in the morning, so you wake up to find them in the blue? Trial and Error?
 
Last edited:
@LizzieInTexas

Looking at your SS - How do you get your boxes to work like this....
You have the bg reading number and then it appears you are able to space down under the number to make notes -
I cant figure how to do this. I have to type it all out and if I hit enter, as in wanting to space down to next line and under my number, the area closes where I cant type.
 
if I hit enter, as in wanting to space down to next line and under my number, the area closes where I cant type.
Ctrl + enter in the cell. I only enter data on the computer so not sure how you would do It in a tablet.

Y'all can't see it but I also put the exact time of shot or test as a comment on the cell. Right click cell and scroll down to insert comment.
 
Ctrl + enter in the cell. I only enter data on the computer so not sure how you would do It in a tablet.

Y'all can't see it but I also put the exact time of shot or test as a comment on the cell. Right click cell and scroll down to insert comment.

Thank You!! I am on a laptop but it worked!! Thank you so much!!
 
I have a question - Right now, Mouzer has gone to bed in blue woken in upper pink, drop to blue +3 - possibly sooner but I couldnt get that +2, and now in blues, have used some food to keep up a bit, he did go green yesterday and night before, if he stays in blues today, how do you know what to dose, so kitty doesnt go too low in the day or in the night but to keep them from rising to the pinks in the morning, so you wake up to find them in the blue? Trial and Error?
:D

Was just reading your condo from today. What you just did - shooting the low(er) numbers - that's how.

We have been doing this since October 2016 so I didn't get there overnight:rolleyes:. I suspect you are well on your way to OTJ. Gizmo likes to take his time. Haha. I work full time so I was doing slgs vs tr in the beginning. Now I am doing tr for the most part. It also comes from lots of data and learning the patterns (i.e., know your cat).

Sorry for not responding sooner. I was busy at work today and didn't get a chance to get on and read.
 
:D

Was just reading your condo from today. What you just did - shooting the low(er) numbers - that's how.

We have been doing this since October 2016 so I didn't get there overnight:rolleyes:. I suspect you are well on your way to OTJ. Gizmo likes to take his time. Haha. I work full time so I was doing slgs vs tr in the beginning. Now I am doing tr for the most part. It also comes from lots of data and learning the patterns (i.e., know your cat).

Sorry for not responding sooner. I was busy at work today and didn't get a chance to get on and read.

I dont know if Mouzer is on his way to otj - He has feline stomatitis and I was told the inflammation in his gums would keep him from getting regulated. I am learning from data but really not much time with this to have a lot of data. I hope another two weeks to a months of data would be something more I will be able to see and judge what happened and when and why --- So, this number for tonight is lower than one other time - that I gave shot hahaha I got two scary shots under my belt :D
 
He has feline stomatitis and I was told the inflammation in his gums would keep him from getting regulated.
So sorry, I had to look that up. I didn't know anything about it.

So, this number for tonight is lower than one other time - that I gave shot hahaha I got two scary shots under my belt :D
Once you get the knowledge on how he reacts to the food steering that helps.

Need to borrow my patience pants? :smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top