Yvonne A
Member Since 2020
In the document on SLGS it says if the cat has a BG reading below 90 to reduce the dose immediately. I gave Lexi 1 unit this morning and so far 3 or her 4 measurements today have been below 90. Does this mean I should reduce her PM injection to .75u even though we just started doing 1 unit yesterday and skipped her PM shot because she had been low all day?