Kiki's Charlie
Member Since 2014
Charlie had a good 'low' day yesterday. This morning very low numbers (AMPS 75, fed, waited 45 mins, 2nd AMPS 99). Two questions: At what number is it safe to shoot? Can I reduce the dose with 0.25? (See yesterday's thread too). It's nice to see those greens and blues but also nerve wracking :/
Kiki
Kiki