06/13 Trey 3.5 79 +6.25 68 PMPS 85 +3 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120165

I just have a feeling that today Trey wants another reduction so should I let him get there or should I stall him and help him surf in the blue ...small meals every 2 hours what to do! Is it too soon for another reduction? ~O) ohmygod_smile cat(2)_steam ;-)

Tons of prayers and healing green light to all Furry ones have a great day!! You too Moms & Dads
 
Re: 06/13 Trey AMPS 103 +3.5 79 +6.25 68

So Trey is still playing green :mrgreen: gave him small meal at +3.5 and another at +6.25 tonight he may just get another reduction I am home all evening see what happens :mrgreen: :smile:
 
Re: 06/13 Trey AMPS 103 +3.5 79 +6.25 68 PMPS 85

I'm not a dose expert, but protocol says to wait 6 cycles before making an adjustment unless kitty earns it. I think give it 2 more cycles. Especially since you're around to test. Looking great! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
hi kath!

i wouldn't reduce in advance either. your goal is to get everything under 120 - and he's doing really well working towards that right now. what a great day he's had - looks like he's got nearly 2 full days of normal numbers!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top