06/13 Mowgli AMPS 306 PMPS 247

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
06/12 Condo

MOWGLI!!! you’re supposed to do BETTER on 0.75u!! My high expectations on this dose are fading I think we will end up with an increase this weekend!

Hope everyone has a great Thursday... is it Thursday?;)
 
It looks like Mowgli may have dipped down yesterday and is bouncing. I hope he comes back down today.
I wonder if he is bouncing... part of me thinks he might be having relatively flat yellow cycles with pink ends. But he’s definitely had late cycle nadirs before so who knows!?

I really hope he comes down today too. I was really hopeful for the 0.75u dose.
 
I hope Mowgli starts liking this dose. Come on Mowgli....we want to see some blues today...ok?;);):cool:
Thanks Debra! Maybe since we're both cheering him on we will see some blues! It's times like these that I want to try TR!! I've chatted with a few members that are experienced with working and following the TR procedure but I don't think my comfort level is there yet... admittedly I also don't think I can handle getting up that early :oops:
 
images
 
Back
Top