? 06/13 LANDO AMPS 112; +2 123; PMPS 123

He might not onset at +2. Fo Max unless starting low he onset around +2.5 or even +3. Try testing then to see.
 
Last edited:
I also need to put out the threat of an increase. What happened to all the pretty greens? I just looked at the spreadsheet and it might just mean he needs more juice. Is he eating more dry food these days? Feeling okay?
 
I also need to put out the threat of an increase. What happened to all the pretty greens? I just looked at the spreadsheet and it might just mean he needs more juice. Is he eating more dry food these days? Feeling okay?
Thanks Elise! Early bedtime for me last night.
So, yes it occurred to me that his lowest numbers might have shifted ( i am going to test around ;) )
Also, he is feeling good, tho a bit sluggish lately. He decided his ramping up with wet food isnt as great as he hoped, so he is now down to a half a can of FF ( the rest Dr E kibble).
The reason this looked different to me is because he had so many pre shot numbers in the 110’s . I feel like i want to hold a bit longer at this dose since i have seem two “shifts” since the .25
Maybe wait another week to decide? And i have to make sure i am not shooting the insulin wrong
 
I should add you just don’t want him getting used to higher numbers. We need the green back Lando. It might be up slightly from eating more dry. Watch for signs of nausea. Before I knew about pancreatitis Max first sign was being picky. At the time he ate wet and dry but was only eating dry food willingly and consistently. Then he stopped eating all one night.
 
Back
Top