06/13 Furball +10.75=205 AMPS=254 +5.75=140 +7.75=170 PMPS=275

Status
Not open for further replies.
Come on Furball. Time to slide down now. Have a nice weekend. How's Callie doing? I hope the wound is healing by now.
 
It looks like I'll need to add a little more juice if I want to see green again.

Callie is doing pretty good right now. The wound has not closed completely this time, but I haven't seen pus for several days. It may not close up. Thanks everyone for asking and thinking of Callie.
 
That was a nice little dip into blue, Furball. Wasn't it pretty there? Wouldn't you like to spend more time there? Mama would love that, too. Careful now, she's getting an itchy trigger finger!
 
I increased Furball's dose this evening from 2.25F to 2.5s. Hopefully that will help flatten the bounces and bring some green.
 
Good luck with the dosecrease Carla!

Hope it does the trick and gets Furball's attention soon so she can get back down the the lagoon to play with the other kitties down there!
 
They were some nice blues today, hopefully the adjustment will make for more of those and some green too.

Go Callie the wonder cat :kiss:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top