06/12 Furball, AMPS=113, PMPS=68, +1=103 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

06/12 Furball, AMPS=113, PMPS=68, +1=103

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member since 2012
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72880

I lowered Furball's dose to 1 unit today since I won't be home to monitor her. She had actually earned a dose increase on the SLGS Protocol over the weekend, but I didn't give it to her because I had just reduced her dose a couple of days before that. I wanted to see if her numbers would stay low before I decreased her dose. I'm hoping she'll stay low on the 1 unit. It's a pain when you have to work and can't come home during the day to check on them.
 
I wonder how low Furball really was today? I'm glad I lowered her dose this morning. I reduced it again this evening to 0.75 because I had to go out for a little while.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top