Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Hello, better late than never:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-11-blue-amps-214-7-180.278480/#post-3079758
Spoke with radiation oncologist today re: Blue's MRI last week and she has recommended fractionated radiotherapy over stereotactic radiotherapy to deliver lower doses over a period of time.
More to come...But Blue is doing well today. I think he enjoyed being the only acro cat for a day.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-11-blue-amps-214-7-180.278480/#post-3079758
Spoke with radiation oncologist today re: Blue's MRI last week and she has recommended fractionated radiotherapy over stereotactic radiotherapy to deliver lower doses over a period of time.
More to come...But Blue is doing well today. I think he enjoyed being the only acro cat for a day.