carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-240-amps-224-2-75-256-6-223-pmps-257.179090/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning. Hopefully it will get her back in some blues. Of course I won't really know until next weekend what she's doing since I have to go to work. I do think the clavamox is affecting her numbers.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning. Hopefully it will get her back in some blues. Of course I won't really know until next weekend what she's doing since I have to go to work. I do think the clavamox is affecting her numbers.
