? 06/10/ Woody AMPS 283, + 2 257, + 5 175 + 11 HI

Mimik

Member Since 2024
I bumped Woody from 4 U’s to 4.25 on Saturday — His numbers are fairly high — I have been following TR protocol should I have taken his new dose to 4.50 instead of 4.25? Thanks very much
 
Okay, thanks very much Staci -- I'll input his #'s by days end and see what everyone thinks --- he was HI all night, also AMPS and +1 +2 same HI.
 
Today is day 4 on 4.25 U's -- numbers are pretty high with this increase. Typically, I see a bounce pattern when I up his dose -- this time was different. So, should I stick with the 4.25 for a few more days, increase or go back ? thanks,
 
Back
Top