06/10 Sly AMPS 136, +6 68 PMPS 71, +1 64, +2 56, +4 59

Good job shooting tonight. He was flat, no need to stall. Have you changed your redux point? I see a couple 60's today.

Yep, he appears pretty flat, that's the only reason I did it! going to check him in a minute.

I think I'm going to use 60, I want to keep momentum in his cycles. I'm also taking into account that if he starts showing pre-shots in the 60s, for hours where I need to skip like the other night, that's a potential thought for reduction if it happens repeatedly on the same dose.
 
Back
Top