06/10 Henry AMPS 79 +3.5 80 PMPS 104 +3.5 71 +5.5 73

Hi Robert. Did you decide not to reduce the dose suggested in your previous thread by Sienne? It would be interesting to see how Henry does on a reduced dose. Just curious.
 
Back
Top