carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-08-furball-10-312-amps-240.178958/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She's feeling good, but her numbers aren't coming down. Of course she could be dropping down while I'm at work and I'm catching the bouncing. Either way, I increased her dose this morning to see if I can get her numbers down this weekend.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She's feeling good, but her numbers aren't coming down. Of course she could be dropping down while I'm at work and I'm catching the bouncing. Either way, I increased her dose this morning to see if I can get her numbers down this weekend.

