Sam&Milo(GA)&Singha
Member Since 2020
Good morning! I had to stall Milo's shot this morning as he was only at 67 at +12. I will be out later on and I definitely want to monitor how he is on the new reduced dose and not have him go too low. He's not very hungry this morning but that is typical. He had enough that I shot 30 mins late and I will entice him throughout the morning. I am thankful for the automatic feeder with cooler packs as I go back to work in a week. I'd be in a panic otherwise. He seems to be using it as I hoped.
Singha hasn't thrown up since the vet's appointment/antibiotics and he's eating very well and wanting more. So, he appears back to normal! I can hardly wait to get his teeth done. Hopefully I can get a cancellation spot this week. Good thing my friend is the vet tech and she's offered to pick him up and bring him into the clinic if I need, when I return to work. I love small communities!
Have a great day everyone!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-75-59-5-75-97-pmps-135.234674/#post-2628103
BTW....if anyone has an idea how to adjust my SS again, I'd appreciate it. I wanted to add notes at the top like others I've seen but it's a disaster now and I don't know how to make cells smaller.
Singha hasn't thrown up since the vet's appointment/antibiotics and he's eating very well and wanting more. So, he appears back to normal! I can hardly wait to get his teeth done. Hopefully I can get a cancellation spot this week. Good thing my friend is the vet tech and she's offered to pick him up and bring him into the clinic if I need, when I return to work. I love small communities!
Have a great day everyone!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-75-59-5-75-97-pmps-135.234674/#post-2628103
BTW....if anyone has an idea how to adjust my SS again, I'd appreciate it. I wanted to add notes at the top like others I've seen but it's a disaster now and I don't know how to make cells smaller.
