06/07 SHAI PMPS 473 +5 153

Think You scared him again :confused: he’s in the green zone at +4

he had half of a green FF preshot then I missed out on giving him the other half or whatever else cause I close an eye & it ended up being midnight (…had a long day am drained :banghead:)….

so I tested him at +2.5 not +2

he was 171 gave him his other half of ff

Just tested at +4 so he is 97 and I gave him half of ultimates as it’s his snack time

could it be a better idea to feed him this way ?! Maybe ?? Seeing he’s gone down..

this boy is :banghead::confused: confusing
 
Threat works. Did you feed gravy last night when he was in high blues? Not needed and likely caused the high numbers. You want to save hc for low 50’s.

97 is not considered low with TR.
 
No gravy he had his usual dine snack

I know but as he is more often in the 3 digits ;)

he’s going up +5 153
it’s 2.30am so am off to much needed bed
 
Thanks bye

What about my earlier question ?! Worth trying giving less til roughly +3 ?!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top