06/07 Puddin AMPS 329, +1.5 430, +4 349, +9 325, PMPS 304, +2 482

Bella & Puddin

Member Since 2024
Previous

I almost forgot to increase this morning to 12u; the 3 days/6 cycles goes by so fast. Puddin seemed off today - he peed many times and in odd places (outside of litter box). He's also still VERY ravenous and aggressive toward the others about it. That's why I've been feeding him separately for a while now. He's so food- crazy that he almost dismantled the automatic feeder I got for him.
 
Back
Top