06/07/2020 Salem Amps 285

Tina and Salem

Member Since 2019
Hello

Salems bouncing . But he’s going back down . I think I he decided to bounce cause I saw him hit 57 and 59 twice in. Few days on 4 units so I decided to decrease a few drops down 4 units . But as we know changing the dose causes them to bounce . So we are coming down slowly .
I hope your Sunday is great ! Stay safe ! Have a great week to come !
Live to everyone ! Thanks for the kind words !





http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-06-2020-salems-pmps-206.230583/
 
Back
Top