06/06 Ducky - PMPS 346

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello,

So I gave the Duck 1.25 unit and by +3 he is down to 279. Seems good, I have really been messed up by the whole "Increase to 2 unit" thing. Hopefully I can get him back to where he needs to be on the 1.25 unit. Thanks everyone for the help! I am just going to keep plugging away :)
 
Just a housekeeping note...

We open one condo, per cat, per day. You started a condo (thread) earlier today. You can add your PMPS info to that condo. Lantus Land (LL) had quite a few members and it would get completely overwhelming if each cat had simultaneous thread going the same day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top