06/05 Tray's AMPS 308 +2=326 +3=306 +4=326 Question

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 06/05 Tray's AMPS 308

yeah at least you got a low pink today .. mocha gave us a lovely medium shade of pink ... what's going on with our kitties today? I hope tray shows you some decent numbers later!
 
Re: 06/05 Tray's AMPS 308

Well he must not want your kitty to be alone in those medium pinks, because Tray is rising instead of dropping. :YMSIGH: These kitties like to drive us nuts.
 
Re: 06/05 Tray's AMPS 308 +2=326

Morning! The +2 is the number after he eats breakfast, so it's normally higher--You should see the number start dropping by +3 or +4--
Not to worry. You had a nice Blue number yesterday!! Come on Tray--let's see blue today-OK??
Have a good Caturday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 06/05 Tray's AMPS 308 +2=326

come on out of pink for your Mama Bean Tray :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon
 

Attachments

  • photo.JPG
    photo.JPG
    32.2 KB · Views: 74
Tray seem to be yo yoing. Pink all day, then some improvement in evenings. I'm thinking of going back to the 2.75 dose. Any thoughts or advice on this?
 
Hi Sarah. Looking at your SS... I'd have to agree that this reduction doesn't seem to be holding. The blue you got the other evening was high blue. If it was my kitty, I think it would be time to go back to the 2.75u. AND monitor carefully. Tray did drop while on that dose, so I would be very vigilant to check the BG numbers often. :-D
 
CD and BigMac said:
Hi Sarah. Looking at your SS... I'd have to agree that this reduction doesn't seem to be holding. The blue you got the other evening was high blue. If it was my kitty, I think it would be time to go back to the 2.75u. AND monitor carefully. Tray did drop while on that dose, so I would be very vigilant to check the BG numbers often. :-D
Thank you, I have to go out this evening but I'll be home all day tomorrow so I think I will increase his dose tomorrow morning.
 
It's a good idea to do the dose increase. It might be just what Tray needs. It certainly helped Stu. Good luck tomorrow and don't forget that it will take a little while to refill the shed to the new dose. Hope you are having a nice evening.

Ella & Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top