Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-05-tabby-amps-76-3-5-85-5-75-83-pmps-92-4-70.262880/
Finally after 7 days, reducing dose to 0.25u!


https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-05-tabby-amps-76-3-5-85-5-75-83-pmps-92-4-70.262880/
Finally after 7 days, reducing dose to 0.25u!
