Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 103 shooting 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left some of his +6.
Allen didn't eat anything from one of his bowls of food last night. Not sure why unless it was because of the pumpkin but he always has pumpkin added to that dish of food. He ate ok at breakfast.
It's chilly here today and the wind isn't conducive to photography but if the wind settles down I may go for a walk this afternoon. Bird photography sucks now; the birds have too many hiding places available in long grass and thick trees/bushes.
For anyone that might be interested, on my website in my store I have added a free download for desktop wallpaper. My plan is to change it every month. Here is the link to it! http://www.judymtomlinsonphotography.ca/store/c1/Featured_Products.html
Good morning!
AMPS 103 shooting 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left some of his +6.
Allen didn't eat anything from one of his bowls of food last night. Not sure why unless it was because of the pumpkin but he always has pumpkin added to that dish of food. He ate ok at breakfast.
It's chilly here today and the wind isn't conducive to photography but if the wind settles down I may go for a walk this afternoon. Bird photography sucks now; the birds have too many hiding places available in long grass and thick trees/bushes.
For anyone that might be interested, on my website in my store I have added a free download for desktop wallpaper. My plan is to change it every month. Here is the link to it! http://www.judymtomlinsonphotography.ca/store/c1/Featured_Products.html
