06/05 Boomer AMPS 103 +3 74 +6 67 PMPS 113 +3 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 103 shooting 1u

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left some of his +6.

Allen didn't eat anything from one of his bowls of food last night. Not sure why unless it was because of the pumpkin but he always has pumpkin added to that dish of food. He ate ok at breakfast.

It's chilly here today and the wind isn't conducive to photography but if the wind settles down I may go for a walk this afternoon. Bird photography sucks now; the birds have too many hiding places available in long grass and thick trees/bushes.

For anyone that might be interested, on my website in my store I have added a free download for desktop wallpaper. My plan is to change it every month. Here is the link to it! http://www.judymtomlinsonphotography.ca/store/c1/Featured_Products.html
 
What do you have planned today Boomer :D:D Hope Allen's appy picks up a bit today. Our mornings (5am) are still cool (78 degrees) so I can let my beasts out on the porch for an hour or two before the mid-high 100's roll in:rolleyes:. It is summer in Phoenix so is what it is...ugh.
 
Glad the boys are doing pretty well. Guess Allen wasn't in the mood for pumpkin last night. :rolleyes:

Hope you find some bold birds to photograph that don't want to hide!
 
Nice Boomer! Ming loved pumpkin until one day he just didn’t anymore :rolleyes:


Your pics on your website are amazing. I chuckled at the squirrel...”you talking to me?”:p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top