06/04 Furball +10.25=242 AMPS=275 +10.5=180 PMPS=185 +2=249 +3=270

Status
Not open for further replies.
If she made it to blue last night, I didn't see it. I'm going to increase her dose this evening. I think the full 0.25 reduction was too much for her. She seems to need smaller changes. I'm not sure if I should go back up the full 0.25 or just fatten the dose though.

I always get Furball's condo set up in the mornings and the finish it after her AMPS test. This morning I accidentally hit enter and it posted.
 
You can Edit your post after you hit the enter key. I have to fix mispellings and do that sometimes.

Good luck with the new dose. :) I would do the full 0.25 increase, but it's up to you. You can fine tune the dose and do just a little bit skinny 2.5.
 
Morning Carla :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Good luck with the dosecrease. I ended up shaving and fattening Mannie's doses, it worked better for him too. I think if it were me I'd just fatten Furball's dose, but for sure do what you think is best.

Have a great day!
 
I can't seem to update the title. Her PMPS was 185. I went ahead and fattened her dose since she was blue. I still think she needs an increase. Hopefully I'll get to see what she does this weekend. Thanks everyone for the blue wishes.
 
I see some blues were accomplished today. Come on, Furball, work that fatter dose.
I always "adjust" Rusty's dose by a drop, rather than by the full .25 U. I think it keeps him on a more even keel (when he is not in bounce mode, that is!).

Have a good evening, Carla.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top