06/04 Blue AMPS 175 +8 155 PMPS 157 +8 167

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Very Active Member
Good morning,

Here's yesterday, although a bit of a blur:

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-shot-101-blue-is-home-pmps-214-8-160.278217/

Blue is much rested this morning. Vocal again. Good appetite, did all kittyboxing overnight (some diarrhea, but hey), in fact, when I opened my eyes this morning before the alarm he was on the bed looking me in the face and he hasn't done that in months.

I guess the next thing will be to see about his insulin dose. When we left he was at 7.5u Levemir and because of the chaos (missed shot, reduced shot) over an entire week, I've got him on the 3.5, which was the safety shot he received a couple of times during the week.

I just think he's so, so, so happy to be home. I know I am. :):cat:
 
Back
Top