06/03 Boomer AMPS 256 +3 263 PMPS 259 +3 153, dosecrease, photo

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 256 shooting 3.0u, +3 263
Dosecrease tomorrow morning!

Boomer ate about 2/3 of his overnight foods. His appy is still down but he is eating enough.

Yesterday I glanced out of our bedroom window and yelled to DH there is an Eastern Towhee in our tree! Ran for my camera and went out the door. I couldn't see it; according to DH it went a little deeper into the tree. Waited a few minutes, came inside. A while later I saw it on the ground. Disappeared into the next yard when I went out. Tried a third time. Finally the fourth time I went out I got it! I had my first sighing of this bird last month at The Coves, not a good shot. Was happy to see one again! My female Eastern Towhee!
 

Attachments

  • Eastern Towhee.jpg
    Eastern Towhee.jpg
    125 KB · Views: 47
Decided on giving the increase tonight, cycle 7 on this dose (since skipping the dose for the dental). PMPS 259 shooting 3.25u
 
Good luck with the increase. Deputy Boomer, time to eat yer fuds and get back on track. The lagoon needs you!

Great shot of the Tohee. I've never seen one. I'm busy learning warblers and just downloaded the Princeton University Press "The Warbler Guide" app. It is very good.
 
Back
Top