06/03 Boomer +14 58 +16 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Starting the day off at 200. Still in the blue on my sheet but in the yellow on yours! I'll go with blue :razz: :razz:
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer AMPS 200

Wishing Boomer another beautiful blue day :mrgreen:
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer AMPS 200

Hi Dyana!
I was thinking that, since he's actually had 3 insulin shots in a row now that he might drop down into the green. But then my predictions have been wrong before lol
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer AMPS 200

I'm impressed with the three insulin shots in a row. Good job.
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer AMPS 200

Easy decision this morning. Not as easy last night.
I was a bit surprised at the higher number this morning; I was expecting numbers similar to last night. But I know that it can take up to 6 cycles to adjust to a change is dose.
Is staying in the blue helping the pancreas to heal at all?
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer AMPS 200 down to 113 at +6 down to 65 at +

Well he's in the green! Wonder what numbers PMPS will bring nailbite_smile
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer +8 65 +9 and +10 70 hmmmm

And Boomer is still well within the green with +2 to go before shot. Hmmmm
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer +8 65 +9 and +10 70

Boomer is looking awesome!!! A lot can a happen in 2 hours, but it would be great if he kept a nice flat green surf like this going!!!
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer +8 65 +9 and +10 70 now at 40 at shot time

Feed the 40's. Looks like no shot tonight and a .25u deduction. :-D Up now Boomer please!
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer +8 65 +9 and +10 70 now at 40 at shot time

YAHOO Boomer!
Sorry Dyana...can't make it four shots in a row :razz:

Will test again in a few minutes; hopefully dinner brought him up a bit
 
Re: 06/03 Boomer now 40 at shot time, up to 65 half hour lat

did you speculate this morning that he might get into green today? ;-) :mrgreen:

congrats on yet another reduction! Boomer continues to be doing very well! and yes, everything under 120 is considered healing time - that's in the range of a non-diabetic cat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top