06/03 Blackie PMPS 140, +2 94, +4 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72303&p=784862#p784862

Dose increased to 2.50u this morning. Hoping this will help to knock down the PS #s a bit better. I may increase her dose again in 3 days, or 4 days. I won't be home Friday morning to test her, so I need to stagger her increases a bit. It may be weird to say this, but I don't feel apprehensive about increasing her doses anymore. I used to. Guess I found my inner confidence after all this time. :lol:

Hope everyone is having a good weekend so far. :-D

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Recap:

AMPS 147, 2.50u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 139 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 91 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 66
PMPS 140, 2.50u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 94 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 67
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top