06/02 Tray's AMPS 362 PMPS 356 :( Is Increase due?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 06/02 Tray's AMPS 362

Glad for a happy and playful boy.
He is also very beautiful I mean handsome!
 
Re: 06/02 Tray's AMPS 362

Other than those not so nice numbers, Tray is a happy, playful boy.

That is the important thing with his happy, playful mood. He's trying to tell you not to worry. He is a very good looking kitty . . .I still like to call the boy cats beautiful. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 06/02 Tray's AMPS 362

I shouldn't worry so much but I do :YMSIGH: , I get stuck on the number. This is why I don't own a scale, I'd be obsessed with my weight if I did lol!
 
I'm on the fence, let me lay out my thought process for you and you can decide what you would like to do.

1) we don't know how low Tray went from the 148 preshot 2 nights ago. If he was green, then it would be customary to wait 3 days to be sure any bounce has cleared before deciding to increase. You don't want to increase the dose at the same time the bounce clears, because then you can have numbers dropping a little TOO fast.

2) but the data we do have on past blue preshots looks like he has either surfed blue, or gone up. The 148 might not have dropped much lower. Can't tell for sure without any spot checks.

3) if you do want to increase, you'll want to monitor because he has gotten low blue (and maybe green) on the current dose. That doesn't mean increasing is the wrong thing to do. Most likely Tray WILL need a dose increase at some point, to get the green back. You do have to be a little more diligent when increasing on green.

Does that help at all?
 
Okay, I'll wait the full three days to see what happens.
I'm as deligent with spot checks as my work load allows. I don't have a 9-5 job like most people. And I actually like my job, I shouldn't feel guilty about it.
 
How much flexibility to you have with your work schedule? If you have flexibility, at a time when you have a low pre-shot, is there a way to get a spot check? I do mad dashes home at lunch if I feel like it's necessary but that may not be feasible.
 
No that wouldn't work for me. I'm usually someplace no where near home during the day. I leave food for him and I can get my dad to check on him, but he won't test him. Tray is not a fan of being touched by people other than me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top