Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-01-eddie-amps-140-5-178-pmps-265-8-232.278154/
@Wendy&Neko Wendy, this might be an off-the-wall question but since he had just the one dip and we're back again in the 200s, would it not make sense to hold the dose rather than decrease?
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-01-eddie-amps-140-5-178-pmps-265-8-232.278154/
@Wendy&Neko Wendy, this might be an off-the-wall question but since he had just the one dip and we're back again in the 200s, would it not make sense to hold the dose rather than decrease?
