? 06/01 - Djoko amps 23.8 (libre) - questions re: TR / dose

Marj & Djoko

Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...iagnosed-ckd-help-please.230325/#post-2578184

Djoko has eaten normally today (weruva can). His values were very high however and he still licks his lips so seems that his flare is not 100% over but better than the last 2 days.

I would like to start the TR protocol tomorrow. I will read (again) the sticky.

Does that mean I would increase to 1.75? or fat 1.5?

He had low numbers couple days ago but only - I assume- because he vomited his entire dinner (sorry for details but biggest vomit ever seen from this cat) and would not eat anything afterwards. He did not go into hypo but as low as 4.1-4.4 (AT2). I am not sure these values should be taken into consideration as he has a lower PS and got sick but I am not the expert here.

He has the libre this week so it is a good moment for this TR.

Thank you
M & D
 
Back
Top