Re: 06/01 Cheekyface AMPS 270
Hi Lesley! I'm glad to see Cheeky's AMPS is looking so good for you!! It does make it easier to go to work, so you don't have to worry so much. Nice that she's enjoying the catsickles, too!!! I looked at Cheeky's SS. You might want to consider getting some tests in when you're home after work, at least one before you go to bed. The more data you're able to collect, the better you're able to determine how she's doing on her current dose and when to increase/decrease doses, etc. You sounds much better since you first came onto the board. You're doing a good job!!!