Missy & Tammy
Member Since 2020
Good Morning 
AMPS 221
Yesterday in the AM cycle Missy had the 2nd of 3 drops to earn a reduction. Hoping for nice cycles today.
Have a great day!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...49-2-88-3-49-4-59-6-86-8-135-10-5-180.247009/
AMPS 221
Yesterday in the AM cycle Missy had the 2nd of 3 drops to earn a reduction. Hoping for nice cycles today.
Have a great day!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...49-2-88-3-49-4-59-6-86-8-135-10-5-180.247009/