Jaime & Mowgli
Member Since 2021
Last Thread
@Wendy&Neko
We have been monitoring Mowgli's nadirs and got a reading under 70 yesterday so we decided to reduce the evening dose to 11.5u (new reduction threshold based on our discussion the 28th). Unfortunately, however, we had a scheduling miscommunication and no one was home for Mowgli's evening shot (hence the 1.5hr delay). Today, we got a reading of 70, but I'm hesitant to reduce again since we are only two cycles removed from the last 12.5u cycle. On the other hand, wouldn't we expect his numbers to be a bit higher since we gave last night's shot 1.5hrs late on top of reducing the dose?
BTW, I am perfectly happy trying to reduce his dose even more, but will wait for further advice on here.
Thanks!
@Wendy&Neko
We have been monitoring Mowgli's nadirs and got a reading under 70 yesterday so we decided to reduce the evening dose to 11.5u (new reduction threshold based on our discussion the 28th). Unfortunately, however, we had a scheduling miscommunication and no one was home for Mowgli's evening shot (hence the 1.5hr delay). Today, we got a reading of 70, but I'm hesitant to reduce again since we are only two cycles removed from the last 12.5u cycle. On the other hand, wouldn't we expect his numbers to be a bit higher since we gave last night's shot 1.5hrs late on top of reducing the dose?
BTW, I am perfectly happy trying to reduce his dose even more, but will wait for further advice on here.
Thanks!
Last edited: