05/31 J.D. AMPS 346, +5 32 (not a typo), PMPS 460, +4 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
511 PMPS
448 +2.5
262 +9.75

J.D. went poo yesterday while I was at work, and again this morning.

I woke up a half hour late for AMPS, so his shot was late this morning. He ate a little of an old favorite FF Fish & Shrimp this morning at AMPS, but I guess it's not his favorite anymore. I went btb and thought he would be hungry, but didn't seem like it. The cat food bowls with left over food in them were all cleaned, so I guess Ginger and he ate that instead. He shared a 1/2 can of FF Chicken & Liver with Ginger at +3.5 and that was CPC.

I just got up and am working on my first ~O) It's a beautiful spring day, and I have one day off to get stuff done.
 
Re: 05/31 J.D. AMPS 346, +3.5 120, +5 32!!

J.D. just strolled out of the bedroom and went outside to his watering can.
I thought I should test him before I offered another helping of the FF Chicken & Liver.
I brought him inside and tested and got the 32 :shock: I tested again to be sure and got a 38.
I just gave J.D. a tablespoon of HC.
I hope his tummy doesn't get sick from it. I just pulled out a can from my HC stash and it was FF Salmon & Shrimp Feast In Gravy (Grilled) and I don't think he does so good with salmon anymore. I think salmon caused a pancreatitis flare up the last two times. I think it might be too high in fat for him, or something. The first time it was Friskies SD Salmon and the second time it was FF Salmon. I guess I could give the rest to Ginger.
So much for getting to the bank before they close.. Maybe I can take J.D. with me.
 
Re: 05/31 J.D. +3.5 120, +5 32, +5.33 43, +5.5 55, +6.5 66

I fed him some more MC at +5.5 and ran to the banks, honking my horn at the people in cars that got in my way :cool:
 
Re: 05/31 J.D. +3.5 120, +5 32, +5.33 43, +5.5 55, +6.5 66

WHOA JD! Der's ROCKS in da shallow end!

I have this mental pic of you honkin' at all the intersections.... :)

HUGS!!!
 
Re: 05/31 J.D. +3.5 120, +5 32, +5.33 43, +5.5 55, +6.5 66

It looks like J.D. wanted you to stay home with him today. Go J.D. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 05/31 J.D. AMPS 346, +5 32, PMPS 460

J.D. ate a decent 1st Dinner after going out for a nice walk.
I'll lower his dose in the morning.
 
Re: 05/31 J.D. AMPS 346, +5 32, PMPS 460

:o :o :o
At first, I thought it was a typo - maybe missing a digit or something!
What a dive, J.D.
And great catch, Dyana.

I'm glad he's eating good today.
 
Re: 05/31 J.D. AMPS 346, +5 32, PMPS 460

I just hope he hasn't been doing this while I've been at work and I only see a high PS on each side.
 
Re: 05/31 J.D. AMPS 346, +5 32 (not a typo), PMPS 460, +4 19

Wow Dyana, that is some dive...It could be a first time Dyana. Good catch
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top