05/31 Cleo AMPS=124 +2=243 +3=285 +5=313 +10.5=290 PMPS=272 +2=368

Status
Not open for further replies.
My guess. Bounce. Her liver kicked in to protect mode after the low numbers yesterday. She'll come down. And as she gets used to lower numbers, her liver won't feel the need to react so strongly.

C'mon Cleo. Break the bounce.

Marilyn and Polly
 
It may also be that the two reductions have been too close together for her. The second 'reduction event' was only 5 cycles after her previous reduction so may have still been depot action from the previous dose. If her numbers don't get back to green soon you may have to take her back up again.
 
Looks like a bounce to me, but only to pink? Way to go Cleo. :) I'd give her a couple more cycles yet to clear the bounce and see if the reduction is good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top