05/30 Molly AMPS 373~ Happy Birthday to Molly

Happy birthday to your kitty!!

Have you given any thought to giving Molly a snack at around +8 or +9? I'm wondering if a snack would lower her pre-shot numbers.
 
Lets-have-a-round-of-all-paws-for-the-birthday-girl-1.jpg
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOLLY! :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top