05/30 Furball AMPS=239 +10.5=61 PMPS=92 +2=170

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239

Hey Furball. Don't go up today, ok? How about a nice blue surf!!! Have a great day!
 
Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239

I'll second that... We'd all like to see a nice blue surf today Furball, ok? Have a great day Carla.
 
Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239

Paws crossed for some blues and greens for you today. Glad she is feeling good. Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61

When I walked in the door Furball started really talking to me. She usually does, but not that much. I was thinking she's really excited to see me today. :lol: Then I tested her and got that 61. :shock: I wonder how low she went today. The funny thing is she still has food left out. Usually when she's gone low, the plates are licked clean.
 
Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61

Well, well, well, Furball, you like to give your bean a thrill. Maybe she had an all-day Zener slide and that 61 was the nadir. :mrgreen: I'm glad Lucky is doing better. :-D :-D
Liz
 
Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61 PMPS=92

Still green at PMPS. :mrgreen: I took the reduction she earned per the SLGS Protocol (under 90). I had to take a deep breath to shoot that 92. I hope she doesn't go too low. I have to go to work tomorrow and don't need to be up late.

It's interesting that Lucky has been feeling better the last couple of days and then Furball gets better numbers. I think Lucky being sick affects Furball's BG. The cottage cheese and flaxseed oil seem to be helping Lucky feel better. He loves his special treat. :-D
 
Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61 PMPS=92

Wow Carla...what a wonderful way to end the am cycle! :mrgreen:

I hope Furball lets you sleep tonight. :-D
 
Great shootin' Carla! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Furball deserves a greenio for her condo today. :-D

Surf safely Furball. Congrats on the reduction. Glad to hear Lucky is feeling better.
 
What a nice day for Furball! Glad to hear that Lucky is doing better and enjoys the cottage cheese treat.
Sorry to be so late tonight. The day got away from me (again). Have a good evening, Carla & kitties,

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Great shooting! How exciting to see :mrgreen: !

I was looking at the May FDMB calendar and saw Furballs sweet face! She is so gorgeous!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top