05/30/2022 MICIO: AMPS 177 / 142@ +3

MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)

Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 189 / 191@ +3.25 / 171@ +5.25 / 147@ +9 / PMPS 154 / 141@ +3 / 147@ +5.75
Micio's showing some resistance lately, despite mouth infection supposedly subsided (today will be last day of 2nd round of Veraflox antibiotic); eating well and always hungry but has been drinking way more than usual.
I increased insulin to 8u this am, hopefully numbers will go down to a better range :rolleyes:
 
Back
Top