? 05/30/17 JELLY PMPS 95.4 STALLED FED RETEST NO CHANGE HELP!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

RochellenTiggs

Member Since 2017
Please advise I can't add info to other post today and I am concerned he's only 95.4 and I stalled he's eaten but not up much do I shoot ??
 
I wouldn't unless your going to be testing for at least the next 6 hours. Your spreadsheet suggests you probably won't be. You might want to just skip the shot. I would also reduce to 0.5 unit in morning.
 
I wouldn't unless your going to be testing for at least the next 6 hours. Your spreadsheet suggests you probably won't be. You might want to just skip the shot. I would also reduce to 0.5 unit in morning.
I am not shooting he has had 2/3 can of food and he's now 7.5 at 10 pm
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top