05/29 Ti-Mousse AMPS=331; +7=149; +9=148; PMPS:=202; +3=137;

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
05/28 Rides again
Condo 05/28

A nice PINK to start! Last night I delayed his shot but he was still going down so I skipped; the depot will be depleted after those 2 skips! Of course, he earned another reducie yesterday, so back to back reducies!

Today, he's starting from fresh with 5.75 u.

Little anecdote about yesterday: I'm coming back from groceries, put all the bags on the kitchen table and 1st thing test Ti-Mousse. When I see he's starting again with 29, I tell DH to put away all what's perishable and I would take care of all the rest later. At 2:00 in the morning, start to put away all the groceries... he had forgotten the ice cream in one bag..... It was all melted, everything in the bag was yeurk!!! :arghh:

Have a beautiful day everyone!:)
 
Hope T continues to get some green with the new dose :D

images
 
Good luck with the reducie and the fresh new start! Darn, too bad about the ice cream, you could have eaten it in between tests! :p
 
Congrats on reducie.

I would really be pissed about the ice cream. Never ever mess with my ice cream !!!!!

I have a dairy farm across the street. They make their own ice cream. My fav is chocolate cherry. Owner made me some when my mother passed away. Inadvertently, I put it (after eating some) in the fridge. I mentioned it to her and she made me more.
 
You and Ti-Mousse put a lot of hard work into this reducie! Great job! It was tireless work for you but it’s so great to see Ti-mousse earn a lower dose :)

And I agree. You deserve a rest so this pink was kind of a good thing ;)
 
You and Ti-Mousse put a lot of hard work into this reducie! Great job! It was tireless work for you but it’s so great to see Ti-mousse earn a lower dose :)

And I agree. You deserve a rest so this pink was kind of a good thing ;)
He's easy going tonight; very happy, won't go to bed late! Tomorrow, I've got to catch up on all that stuff that's behind since 2 days!
 
Congrats on the reducie! Ti-Mousse has sure kept you busy the last couple days. I hope you get some more ice cream and some rest!
 
Congrats on the reducie! Ti-Mousse has sure kept you busy the last couple days. I hope you get some more ice cream and some rest!
I'm surprised, he seems to be doing well on those back to back big reducies...! Since 4 days, I changed my shooting spots from scruff to sides and since then, his numbers are always so low ( 2 hypos); :)
As for ice cream, finally it's better like that when I look at myself in the mirror; less calories, specially that time to try our bathing suit is coming !:woot: Let's see the good side of it!
Thanks so much for being there! :bighug:
 
Back
Top